goodmor.blogg.se

Why is my taskbar black
Why is my taskbar black












why is my taskbar black

If you click on it, you will see strategic options:

why is my taskbar black

In the color settings, look for the “Choose your color” drop-down menu. Or you can press Windows + I on your keyboard. It takes you back to the dark an operating system interface with light applications.įirst open Windows Settings by opening this Start Menu and clicking the star on the cogwheel. Prior to the May 2019 Update, Windows 10 used a dark Start Menu, Toolbar, Context Menus, and Motion Center with glowing apps, so all your apps were going dark. Hope this article helps you if you notice the black widow in your taskbar.

why is my taskbar black

  • How To Make A Frozen Windows Ten Taskbar Work.
  • Windows 10 Taskbar Not Responding Reason.













  • Why is my taskbar black